Sunday, 11 January 2009

Tiger Walks on Water

Here’s a great ‘tongue in cheek’ video of Tiger Woods, from Electronic Arts, that I think that you’ll enjoy. Be patient for the first 25 seconds - it's worth it.



However, he does incur a penalty under the Rules. Can you spot what it is? The answer is below, but watch the video first.

Good golfing,

Barry Rhodes
rules@barryrhodes.com

Answer: Breach of Rule 13-4b. Before making a stroke at a ball that lies in a water hazard a player must not touch the water in the hazard with his hand or club.

No comments: